quietly courageous
Who do you think you are?
#00 who do you think you are? the trailer episode
0:00
-3:51

#00 who do you think you are? the trailer episode

"who do you think you are?" is my new podcast where I gently untangle the magic of human design, so you can get to know and love exactly who you actually are... are you ready to find out more?

In this podcast I'll be sharing:

  • how you can use your unique human design as a user manual, showing you how to be the most YOU you can be, how to work with your energy and how to make great decisions that are just right for you

  • how Human Design can be an anchor during times of change, at work or at home, helping us navigate challenges and allowing us discover and enjoy who we really are, right now

  • and how you can let go of the stories, the labels and the self-doubt that can all get in your way, so that you can embrace change and enjoy your unique and beautiful design

I'm your host Sarah Lynas, fully trained human design coach and master NLP practitioner, and I weave together all my learning with years of experience, coaching women like you to embrace their design and build rock solid-belief in themselves and their work.

Where to find your free human design chart or book an unpack

Your free chart is just here….

https://sarahlynas.co.uk/human-design-chart/

And here’s where you can book a chart reading with me, where I translate the map and share some easy ways for you to get into the alignment you deserve.

https://sarahlynas.co.uk/human-design/

How to listen to this podcast:

Discussion about this podcast

quietly courageous
Who do you think you are?
Gently untangling human design & unleashing its magic… I'll share exactly how it can help you to really be YOU, living a life of flow and ease.
I'll be bringing you guests, workshops & journaling, all to help you navigate the map of your unique human design.
To get your free chart, visit https://sarahlynas.co.uk/human-design-chart/